• My Account Log In
    • Register
Parts

Parts Sales Team

Parts Sales Team

Meet Your Parts Sales Team

The Parts Sales Team is dedicated to providing you with everything you need to get you back in the air, from batteries and tires to winglets and landing gear. Let us be your one-stop shop so you can spend more time in the air and less time shopping around. Contact us anytime, we are always here to support you.

Bob Jensen

Bob Jensen
Sales Manager

+1 316-249-0708
rjensen01@txtav.com

 Southwest
Greg Thummel

Greg Thummel
Sales Manager

+1 316-765-3121
gthummel@txtav.com

 West & Hawaii
Josiah Charlemagne

Josiah Charlemagne
Sales Manager

+1 316-633-6374
jcharlemagne@txtav.com

 Northeast & East Canada
Jennifer Harden

Jennifer Harden
Sales Manager

+1 316-633-6571
JHarden01@txtav.com

 Southeast
Nick Kelley

Nick Kelley
Sales Manager

+1 316-515-7452
NKelley@txtav.com

 Alaska, Upper Midwest, and West
 Canada
Kevin McAllister

Kevin McAllister
Sales Manager

+65 9617 9388
KMcallister@txtav.com

 Latin America
David Cobcroft

David Cobcroft
Sales Manager

+61 428 846 887
dcobcroft@txtav.com

 Australia, New Zealand, India
 & Indonesia
Elise Ziesmer

Elise Ziesmer
Sales Manager

+65 9025 6054
eziesmer@txtav.com

 APAC Pacific
Garth Moffatt

Garth Moffatt
Sales Manager

+27 82 833 9199
gmoffatt@txtav.com

 Middle East & Africa
Salwa Paesano

Salwa Paesano
Sales Manager

+336 82 89 76 70
spaesano@txtav.com

 West Europe, Denmark & Finland
Thomas Freund

Thomas Freund
Sales Manager

+41 79 781 4299
tfreund@txtav.com

 East Europe, Israel & Turkey
Sebastian Singh

Sebastian Singh
Inside Sales Manager

+61 455 377 200
ssingh@txtav.com

 APAC
Aimee Villamil

Aimee Villamil
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-5103
avillamil@txtav.com

 Southeast & Latin America
Rick Maxwell

Rick Maxwell
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-4947
jmaxwell@txtav.com

 Midwest & West/Canada
Simon Kelderman

Simon Kelderman
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-6496
skelderman@txtav.com

 Europe, Middle East & Africa
Deborah Young

Deborah Young
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-4938
dyoung2@txtav.com

 Northeast & Rotables
Map of world color coded to sales reps regions