Meet Your Parts Sales Team

The Parts Sales Team is dedicated to providing you with everything you need to get you back in the air, from batteries and tires to winglets and landing gear. Let us be your one-stop shop so you can spend more time in the air and less time shopping around. Contact us anytime, we are always here to support you.

Kevin McAllister

Kevin McAllister
Sales Manager

+65 9617 9388
KMcallister@txtav.com

 WPAC/ME
Katie Collins

Katie Collins
Sales Manager

+44 758 566 9142
KCollins@txtav.com

 Europe/Africa
Adriano Ferrante

Adriano Ferrante
Sales Manager

+1 404-858-7665
+55 119 9341 1711
aferrante@txtav.com

 MCSA
Bob Jensen

Bob Jensen
Sales Manager

+1 316-249-0708
rjensen01@txtav.com

 Midwest
Erin Nicklaus

Erin Nicklaus
Sales Manager

+1 316-258-0092
enicklaus@txtav.com

 Southeast
Greg Thummel

Greg Thummel
Sales Manager

+1 316-765-3121
gthummel@txtav.com

 West/Canada
TBD

TBD                
Sales Manager

 Northeast
Eric Eck

Eric Eck        
Sales Manager

+1 316-515-6108
+1 316-990-2276 - mobile
eeck@txtav.com

 Domestic/Intl’ Rotables
Aimee Villamil

Aimee Villamil
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-5103
avillamil@txtav.com

 MCSA & Southeast
Rick Maxwell

Rick Maxwell  
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-4947
jmaxwell@txtav.com

 Midwest & West/Canada
Simon Kelderman

Simon Kelderman
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-6496
skelderman@txtav.com

 Europe/Africa, WPAC/ME
Deborah Young

Deborah Young
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-4938
dyoung2@txtav.com

 Rotables & Northeast
img