• My Account Log In
    • Register
Parts

Parts Sales Team

Parts Sales Team

Meet Your Parts Sales Team

The Parts Sales Team is dedicated to providing you with everything you need to get you back in the air, from batteries and tires to winglets and landing gear. Let us be your one-stop shop so you can spend more time in the air and less time shopping around. Contact us anytime, we are always here to support you.

Tracy Leopold

Tracy Leopold
Sales Director

+1.316.617.3088
tmleopold@txtav.com

Rosa Lee Argotsinger

Rosa Lee Argotsinger
Sales Director, Asia Pacific

+1.316.249.3384
RLArgotsinger@txtav.com

Mack Regan

Mack Regan
Sales Manager

+1 612-718-8594
mregan@txtav.com

 Southwest
Greg Thummel

Greg Thummel
Sales Manager

+1 316-765-3121
gthummel@txtav.com

 West & Hawaii
Josiah Charlemagne

Josiah Charlemagne
Sales Manager

+1 316-633-6374
jcharlemagne@txtav.com

 Northeast & East Canada
Jennifer Harden

Jennifer Harden
Sales Manager

+1 316-633-6571
JHarden01@txtav.com

 Southeast
Nick Kelley

Nick Kelley
Sales Manager

+1 316-515-7452
NKelley@txtav.com

 Alaska, Upper Midwest, and West
 Canada
Elise Ziesmer

Elise Ziesmer
Sales Manager

+1 480-292-1821
eziesmer@txtav.com

 Midwest
Kevin McAllister

Kevin McAllister
Sales Manager

+65 9617 9388
KMcallister@txtav.com

 Latin America
Garth Moffatt

Garth Moffatt
Sales Manager

+27 82 833 9199
gmoffatt@txtav.com

 Middle East & Africa
Salwa Paesano

Salwa Paesano
Sales Manager

+336 82 89 76 70
spaesano@txtav.com

 West Europe, Denmark & Finland
Thomas Freund

Thomas Freund
Sales Manager

+41 79 781 4299
tfreund@txtav.com

 East Europe, Israel & Turkey
David Cobcroft

David Cobcroft
Sales Manager

+61 428 846 887
dcobcroft@txtav.com

 Australia, New Zealand, India
 & Indonesia
Sebastian Singh

Sebastian Singh
Sales Manager

+61 455 377 200
ssingh@txtav.com

 APAC Pacific
Bob Jensen

Bob Jensen
Sales Manager

+1 316-249-0708
rjensen01@txtav.com

 Rotables
Aimee Villamil

Aimee Villamil
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-5103
avillamil@txtav.com

 Southeast & Latin America
Rick Maxwell

Rick Maxwell
Inside Sales Manager

+1 316-517-4947
jmaxwell@txtav.com

 Midwest & West/Canada
Map of world color coded to sales reps regions