img
Kevin McAllister
+65 9617 9388
kmcallister@txtav.com
WPAC/ME
Erin Nicklaus
+1 316-258-0092
enicklaus@txtav.com
Southeast
Aimee Villamil
+1 316-517-5103
avillamil@txtav.com
Inside Sales - MCSA & Southeast
Katie Collins
+44 758 566 9142
kcollins@txtav.com
Europe/Africa
Greg Thummel
+1 316-765-3121
gthummel@txtav.com
West/Canada
Rick Maxwell
+1 316-517-4947
jmaxwell@txtav.com
Inside Sales - Midwest & West/ Canada
Adriano Ferrante
+1 404-858-7665
+55 119 9341 1711
aferrante@txtav.com
MCSA
TBD
Northeast
Simon Kelderman
+1 316-517-6496
skelderman@txtav.com
Inside Sales - WPAC/ME, Europe/Africa & Northeast
Bob Jensen
+1 316-249-0708
rjensen01@txtav.com
Midwest
Eric Eck
+1 316-515-6108
+1 316-990-2276 - mobile
eeck@txtav.com
Rotables
Deborah Young
+1 316-517-4938
dyoung2@txtav.com
Inside Sales - Rotables
Contact us for more information.